Real estate expertise


Strongly advised by all sales or patrimonial transactions, our expertise is based on a unique knowledge of Chamonix Valley, as well as numerous recent or old archives.

The comparative method is used, the only one approved by tax authorities.



The current value of an asset may be determined in several ways. Moreover, the law does not prescribe a specific method.
However, jurisprudence and the administrative approach consider that the current value of the buildings (built or not), businesses and assimilated properties must, excluding special cases, be determined by comparison with a sufficient quantity of similar property sales, other assessment methods (notably by income or readjustment of an earlier value) may be used for crosschecking purposes.
Only a rigorous analysis of market prices, by a recognised expert, can remove extreme values from an apparently discordant market. Assessment method by comparison proceeds directly with the application of these principles. It is based on actual market data to extract the current property value.

As a duly qualified expert (NOTEXPERT and TEGoVA), applying recognised norms, at national and international level, Thierry BRAND ensures the transparency and security of real estate assessments, in compliance with the highest European standards.

Place des Alpes - B.P 80 74402 CHAMONIX MONT BLANC
We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use it, we consider that you accept the use of cookies.
OK

Expertise Immobilière


Fortement conseillées avant toute mise en vente ou opérations patrimoniales, nos expertises s'appuient sur une connaissance de la Vallée de Chamonix incomparable, ainsi que de nombreuses archives, anciennes ou récentes.

Est utilisée la méthode comparative, seule acceptée par les services fiscaux.



La valeur vénale d'un bien peut être déterminée de différentes façons. La loi n'impose d'ailleurs aucune méthode particulière.
Cependant, la jurisprudence et la doctrine administrative considèrent que la valeur vénale des immeubles (bâtis ou non bâtis), fonds de commerce et biens assimilés doit, sauf cas exceptionnel, obligatoirement être déterminée par comparaison avec des cessions en nombre suffisant de biens intrinsèquement similaires, d'autres méthodes d'évaluation (notamment par le revenu ou par réajustement d'une valeur antérieure) pouvant être utilisées à titre de recoupement.
Seule une analyse rigoureuse des prix constatés sur le marché, par un expert reconnu, permet d'éliminer les valeurs extrêmes d'un marché apparemment discordant. La méthode d'évaluation par comparaison procède directement de l'application de ces principes. Elle s'appuie en effet sur les données réelles du marché pour dégager ce qu'il est convenu d'appeler la valeur vénale des biens.

Expert dûment qualifié (NOTEXPERT et TEGoVA), appliquant des normes reconnues, tant au niveau national qu’international, Thierry BRAND garantit la transparence et la sécurité des évaluations immobilières, conformément aux standards européens les plus élevés.

Place des Alpes - B.P 80 74402 CHAMONIX MONT BLANC
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce dernier, nous considérons que vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.
OK